What is Taskade?
Taskade is a workspace for projects, tasks and docs that also lets you build AI agents, automations and small apps (called Genesis apps) in the same workspace. It runs on the web, and Taskade's terms mention App Store and Google Play subscriptions.
Who it's for
Taskade's help pages position Free for individuals and Pro for up to 10 users, with Business and above adding custom domains, SAML single sign-on and unlimited seats. The plan matrix describes Business as suited to many teammates running shorter prompts and Max to a few builders running heavy generation jobs.
Pros & cons
Strengths
- Taskade's pricing page lists Pro at 50,000 AI credits a month, Business at 150,000, Max at 400,000 and Enterprise at 1.1 million.
- Taskade's plan matrix lists 100+ integrations and public agents on every plan, including Free.
- Taskade says hosted MCP is on every paid plan, and bring-your-own keys for OpenAI, Anthropic and Google Vertex AI start at Pro, with xAI, Groq, Mistral and Together AI added at Business.
- Taskade's pricing page lists 100 GB storage and 1 year of version history on Pro, and 1 TB storage and 5 years of version history on Business and above.
- Taskade's terms say it does not use workspace content to train generalized AI models, and that its third-party AI providers are contractually barred from doing so.
- The Free plan has no time limit and lists unlimited projects and tasks.
Limitations
- Free is capped at 1 workspace, 2 members per workspace, 3 Genesis apps, 1 AI agent with 1 knowledge source, and 10 automation runs per billing period.
- Free starts with no AI credits and no monthly credits; you must earn or buy credit packs. This differs from the short profile's earlier note of a one-time grant, which the current Free plan page does not state.
- Free storage is 0.25 GB per workspace and 10 MB per file, with 7 days of version history; custom domains, GitHub export/import, webhook triggers, hosted MCP, bring-your-own keys and SAML SSO are not on Free (the matrix lists hosted MCP on legacy Starter).
- Taskade's terms say payments are generally final, with exceptions for legal requirements, App Store or Google Play purchases, and Taskade ending a paid plan without cause; purchased AI credits are non-refundable and plans renew automatically until cancelled.
- Taskade's terms say it offers no HIPAA Business Associate Agreement and ask users not to submit regulated data such as health records or payment card data; its privacy page says AI requests may be processed outside the US, EU and UK depending on the model chosen.
- Taskade's own pages disagree on monthly billing: the pricing page lists $10 monthly for Pro (the same as the annual monthly equivalent), while the plan matrix and upgrade page say monthly billing costs more than annual.
Plans and pricing
- Free: $0. No time limit. 2 members, 3 apps, 1 agent, 10 automation runs, 0.25 GB storage, 7 days of version history, no included AI credits.
- Pro: $10 a month billed annually ($120 a year). Up to 10 users. Pricing page lists 50,000 AI credits a month, 100 GB storage, 1,000 automation runs and up to 10 custom domains. Monthly-billing price unclear.
- Business: $25 a month billed annually ($300 a year). Unlimited seats. Pricing page lists 150,000 AI credits a month, 1 TB storage and 10,000 automation runs. Adds SAML SSO and unlimited custom domains.
- Max: $100 a month billed annually ($1,200 a year). Unlimited seats. Pricing page lists 400,000 AI credits a month, with 1 TB storage and 10,000 automation runs.
- Enterprise: $250 a month billed annually ($3,000 a year). Pricing page lists 1.1 million AI credits a month. Adds SCIM provisioning and dedicated support; volume terms come from sales.
Prices and limits were read from Taskade's pricing page, plan matrix, premium plans, upgrade-plan and Free plan help pages; the credit, storage and run figures come only from the pricing page, as read through a page summarizer. Pages conflict on monthly billing (the pricing page shows $10 for Pro monthly, other pages say monthly costs more and give no figure) and the upgrade page does not state Business seat limits. Confirm on the live pricing page.
Details checked October 2026 against the vendor's own pages. Prices and limits change, so confirm before you buy. Official pricing page ↗
Sources
This profile was compiled from these public pages. We have not run hands-on tests.
Taskade — at a glance
Taskade is a workspace for projects, tasks and docs that also lets you build AI agents, automations and small apps (called Genesis apps) in the same workspace. It runs on the web, and Taskade's terms mention App Store and Google Play subscriptions.
Try Taskade →