Live · 452 tools tracked ⓘ Affiliate disclosure EspañolES

Get occasional email updates on new AI tools. No spam.

Suki

Suki is an AI assistant for clinicians that listens to patient visits to draft notes, patient instructions and orders, and also offers dictation, coding support and clinical Q&A. The vendor says it runs on desktop and mobile (iOS and Android) and syncs with EHRs such as Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth and MEDITECH.

Healthcare AI

At a glance

Best Fit
Healthcare AI
Free Trial
Paid only
Starting Price
Custom pricing
Category
Healthcare AI

What is Suki?

Suki is an AI assistant for clinicians that listens to patient visits to draft notes, patient instructions and orders, and also offers dictation, coding support and clinical Q&A. The vendor says it runs on desktop and mobile (iOS and Android) and syncs with EHRs such as Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth and MEDITECH.

Who it's for

Suki's homepage and pricing page address clinicians and health systems or hospitals (Suki Assistant), plus a standalone app for individual clinicians (Suki Compose) and a developer toolkit for healthtech companies (Suki for Partners). It is a professional tool and is not aimed at patients or consumers.

Pros & cons

Strengths

  • Suki says its assistant generates notes, patient instructions and orders from patient conversations, with problem-based charting and voice-enabled editing.
  • Suki lists direct EHR sync with Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth and MEDITECH, and says the product supports more than 100 specialties.
  • Suki Compose is described as a standalone documentation app that works with any EHR; the vendor's workflow is to log in, pick a patient, start an ambient session, then review and copy the note.
  • Suki Compose lists ambient notes, dictation and commands, ICD-10/HCC coding, clinical Q&A and 24/7/365 support; clinicians can accept, reject or edit suggested note content.
  • Suki's developer docs say data is encrypted with TLS 1.2 in transit and AES-256 at rest on Google Cloud, and that original audio and transcripts are deleted after 30 days.
  • Suki says it is HIPAA compliant and SOC 2 Type 2 certified, signs Business Associate Agreements with customers, and points to a Trust Portal at trust.suki.ai (the Trust Portal was not read).

Limitations

  • Suki publishes no prices. The pricing page only says 'Get in touch', so costs, contract length, seat counts and any free trial are unknown. Confirm on the live pricing page or with sales.
  • Training use of data: Suki's developer security FAQ says it uses 'de-identified and anonymized data for model training purposes', and the Suki Compose page says only anonymized data is used for training. The privacy policy does not mention model training.
  • The developer security FAQ says the final clinical note is kept for the length of the service contract, and does not state a data residency location. It did not mention SOC 2, which the homepage and Suki Compose page do.
  • The homepage lists web as neither a confirmed platform nor excluded: it names desktop and mobile (iOS and Android), while the Suki Compose page says it works from any device. The pages read did not state any FDA clearance.
  • The homepage shows outcome figures such as 41% less time on notes and 48% fewer amended encounters; these are the vendor's own figures with no method given and are not verified here.

Plans and pricing

  • Suki Assistant: Contact sales. Enterprise AI assistant for health systems and hospitals: ambient notes, orders, dictation, coding support and Q&A with EHR integration. Price not published.
  • Suki Compose: Contact sales. Standalone documentation app for clinicians that works with any EHR; login at app.suki.ai. Price and trial terms not published.
  • Suki for Partners: Contact sales. Developer toolkit (SDK and APIs) for healthtech companies adding Suki's AI to their own apps. Price not published.

The pricing page (suki.ai/pricing) lists Suki Assistant and Suki Compose with no prices, only a contact form; the Suki for Partners tier comes from the homepage. No free plan, trial, billing basis or currency is stated. Confirm on the live pricing page.

Details checked October 2026 against the vendor's own pages. Prices and limits change, so confirm before you buy. Official pricing page ↗

Sources

This profile was compiled from these public pages. We have not run hands-on tests.

Summary

Suki — at a glance

Suki is an AI assistant for clinicians that listens to patient visits to draft notes, patient instructions and orders, and also offers dictation, coding support and clinical Q&A. The vendor says it runs on desktop and mobile (iOS and Android) and syncs with EHRs such as Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth and MEDITECH.

Try Suki →

Spot something wrong or out of date on this page? Report an error and we will take a look.

10X AI Assistant
10X AI
10X AI Assistant
Live
✕
Hey! Tell me what you're trying to do, or ask where to find something on the site — I'll point you to the right tools or page.
Action completed